Nameko Meetup - London - September 25th


#1

We would like to announce a Nameko Meetup that will be held in London, at Student.com office on September 25th.

As our space is fairly limited please RSVP by registering here:

If you can’t attend in person, we will stream the event online via YouTube Live. I’ll share the link for online stream closer to the event.

Beer and Pizza will be served courtesy of Student.com

We’ll have a great speaker line-up from Nameko Core Team members as well as set of lightning talks from contributors to Nameko ecosystem.

We would love to see you there!


#2

#3

Event will start Tuesday 25th of September at 19:00 BST (2PM ET, 11AM PT)

Link to live event: